Monday, December 21, 2009

Sade - Soldier of Love Update

So here goes the tracklist via 2dopeboyz.

01 The Moon and the Sky
02 Soldier of Love
03 Morning Bird
04 Baby Father
05 Lond Hard Road
06 Be that Easy
07 Bring me Home
08 In Another Time
09 Skin
10 The Safest Place
Apparently this little gem is gonna be released February 8th next year. OMG, can you imagine how many people are waiting for this to drop? This is gonna have to be an actual purchase for me, CD with cover and er'ting! None of this download business! Pre order your copy HERE


Post a Comment